|
|
#11 | |
|
Banned
|
Not Ranked
:
0
Quote:
Try this site for some pointers: http://www.dontevenreply.com/all.php And then there is Jerry from Camburg's thread about dealing with a scammer in Whatever General Discussion that is full of laughs. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#12 | |
|
Accepted
|
Not Ranked
:
0
Quote:
__________________
- "I believe in the Golden Rule: The man with the gold... Rules." -Mr. T |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#13 |
|
PJC of High Fives
|
Not Ranked
:
0
__________________
If laughter is the best medicine, I am part of its corrupt pharmaceutical lobby UNDERGROUND R.A.DESIGNS ORANGE ARMY SOLDIER LEMONS RACER CAMBURG FAST-aid WTAR |
|
|
|
|
|
#14 | |
|
FIRE NORV!!
|
Not Ranked
:
0
One of my favorites so far
Quote:
__________________
WTAR |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#15 |
|
Fresh Blood
|
Not Ranked
:
0
see how the product he wants is in Parenthesis ( )? They just put what you are selling in the parenthesis with the genaric email. Definately a scam!
|
|
|
|
|
|
#16 |
|
Accepted
|
Not Ranked
:
0
his name ryhmes with BALLSACK!!!! hahaha
|
|
|
|
|
|
#17 |
|
Accepted
|
Not Ranked
:
0
Hahaha that's a dead giveaway... It MUST be a scam with a name like that!
I recently got an e-mail too from a guy in EUROPE, claiming he's coming to California for two weeks specifically to buy a Chevy Prerunner and that he was interested in mine... I sent him pictures and what not, he seemed legit, but I haven't heard from him since. Just thought that was odd... Maybe the Baja 300 Powerdays encouraged Europeans to get into off-road trucks?
__________________
- "I believe in the Golden Rule: The man with the gold... Rules." -Mr. T |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|